Planning Board


Bruce Haeussler, Chairman
(e-mail access only)Harold Beaumont
Richard Bruno
Joanne Adamo Conway
Frank Gerrain
William Whitbeck
Betty J. Cure


(click to enlarge map)
Coxsackie-1892, Courtesy of University of Texas Library Map Collection

The Planning Board meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at the Town Hall at 16 Reed Street.
Read minutesZoning Board meets only as needed.
Read minutes

Are you planning to build or remodel?

Be sure to check building codes and file a proper building permit.

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
Inspector: Ed Pebler (ph: 857-9465).

Building Codes
Building and Construction Application Guide
Municipal Code

Building Permit
Application for Building and Zoning Permit

Building Site Approval

Application for Site Plan Approval

Planning Board decision Document

Planning Board Site Plan Review Checklist 9-19-17

Site Plan Review

Solar –  Local Law and Information